“Mom, come see, I cleaned my room!”

Yesterday after naps Cassie came running out of her room, “Mom, come see, I cleaned my room!”  She was sooo proud.  When I got to her room, sure enough the room was clean, her bed was made and there was nothing on the floor.  The minor problem was that her cleaning technique was to take all the toys, clothes and stuffed animals and pile them on her SISTER’S bed!  She was so proud all I could do was praise her for her efforts.  -Cindy

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

