Silence=Mischief (Usually)

So I was working on my calendar,  updating things for the new school year and I noticed it was awfully quiet.  Too quiet.  You know what that means.  I reluctantly got out of my chair, went down the hall and as I approached Cassie and Callie’s room I heard, “She’s coming!”  Bracing myself for what I might encounter I turned the door knob.  “Surprise!” the girls yelled, smiles across their faces.  Surprised I was.  They weren’t up to mischief, they had CLEANED THEIR ROOM!  They even had all the stuffed animals lined up.  What a nice surprise for today!

-Cindy

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

