Fill Her Up!

Technology is so great, isn’t it?  Our community center got a face-lift a few years back and has lots of neat new features (besides the splash pad with froggie slide).  Next to the drinking fountains there is a new state-of-the-art automatic water bottle filler.

When we were headed for the child care room one of the girls did a u-turn and I  doubled back to get her.  The other one bolted down the hall toward the drinking fountains, “I wanna drink!”  After I retrieved sister #2 I turned around.  My eyes widened as I saw sister #1 with her whole head under the motion-sensored water bottle filler, mouth opened!  Fill her up!  She got quite wet.  I’m sure that one will show-up at the Staff Meeting surveillance reviews.

-Cindy

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

