Watch Out Anerican Idol…Here He Comes

Johnny is performing in the Talent Show at school tonight.  A few weeks ago he said he wanted to do something for the talent show and had me download a song for him “Glad you Came” and then he locked himself in his room for then night and played it over and over and over.  By the end of the night he had it memorized AND choreographed!  Then he performed for me and his siblings.  It is actually pretty cool.  Who knew?  I could be a stage mom after all!

-Cindy

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Watch Out Anerican Idol…Here He Comes

  1. I found your blog through searching parenting blogs. I am so happy to connect with you and to share our parenting journey together ❤

    My husband and I have struggled with infertility as well. We now have a beautiful 2 1/2 year old, Elijah. We have been trying for another for about 6 months and are patiently waiting for God bless us with another baby. 🙂

    I hope that Johnny had a wonderful time at the talent show!

    • Great! I’m glad we’ve connected. I will have to read your posts to follow your story. The “Pateintly Waiting for God” is the best way to go through infertility. But I know it is hard. Having Elijah must be a blessing!!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

