Scissors

Scissors 347458_cutter_1When the kids are all grown up and leave the nest (in 13 years, 4months and 18 days…apporximately)I am going to go to my cupboard, open it up, and there, right where they are supposed to be, will be my scissors. Everytime. I will use them and put them back and over and over I will delight in opening the cupborad to find my scissors there waiting for me, ready for my use.

-Cindy

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Scissors

  1. And you will also find the tape and sharpened pencils. But, you will no longer find empty boxes in your pantry.

  2. Hilarious! Love it! We lost our remote 3 days ago….I hope I find that when they all move out too!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

