My First Magazine Publication!

My article appears in the Laugh Out Loud column!

My article appears in the Laugh Out Loud column!

I am officially a published author!!  I wrote a humorous article for TWINS magazine and it was published in this months issue.  It is about Cassie and Callie’s first season of soccer.  You can check it out here in the Laugh out Loud column:
TWINS Magazine Holiday 2013 Issue I have another article that has been accepted for publication that will be coming out in January (Focus on the Family’s Thriving Family magazine) and I’ll have my new website which will host this blog, ready in January.  Stay tuned! -Cindy

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “My First Magazine Publication!

  1. congrats, that is so wonderful! ) beth

  2. That’s exciting, Cindy! So fun to be “published” and I suspect we’ll be seeing more of you there!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

